2023-2024 Officers and Board of Directors

AHPCS Officers and new members of the Board of Directors are elected at the annual meeting. The 2023-2024 slate was approved at the Philadelphia annual meeting in May 2023.

Click here to see the current AHPCS leadership team


President: Allen W. Bernard (through October 2023)
1st Vice President: Clayton Lewis (also Regional Activities Chair and Acting President from October 2023)
2nd Vice President: James Brust
Secretary: Nancy Finlay (also Immediate Past President)
Treasurer: Robert Newman

Committee Chairs and Editors

Membership Committee Chair: Jourdan Houston
Publications Committee Chair: Sarah Weatherwax
Regional Activities Chair: Clayton Lewis
Imprint Editor: Sally Pierce
AHPCS News Letter Editor: Jackie Penny

At-Large Board Members

Diann Benti (1st term expiring 2025)
Thomas Bruhn (1st term expiring 2024)
Stephanie Delamaire (2nd term expiring 2025)
Roger Genser (1st term expiring 2024)
Christopher Lane (2nd term expiring 2026)
Gregg Walla (1st term expiring 2025)
David Wright (1st term expiring 2024)
Helena Wright (2nd term expiring 2025)

2022-2023 Officers and Board of Directors
2021-2022 Officers and Board of Directors
2020-2021 Officers and Board of Directors
2019-2020 Officers and Board of Directors