2020-2021 Officers and Board of Directors

AHPCS Officers and new members of the Board of Directors are elected at the annual meeting. Due to the cancellation of the 2020 annual meeting, elections for the 2020-2021 board were held electronically.

Click here to see the current AHPCS leadership team 

In Memoriam for AHPCS Board Member Mike McKenzie (1945-2020)

Elected Officers:
President: Nancy Finlay (second renewal, class of 2021)
1st Vice President: Clayton Lewis (first term, class of 2021) (also Regional Activities Chair)
2nd Vice President: Roger Genser (second renewal, class of 2021)
Secretary: Lauren B. Hewes (also Immediate Past President)
Treasurer: Robert Newman

Committee Chairs and Editors: 
Membership Committee Chair: Jourdan Houston (second term, class of 2021)
Nominating Committee Chair: Mike McKenzie (second term, class of 2021)
Publications Committee Chair: Sarah Weatherwax (second term, class of 2022)
Website Committee Chair: Michael Buehler (first term, class of 2021)
Imprint Editor: Sally Pierce
AHPCS News Letter Editor: Jackie Penny

At-Large Board Members:
Allen W. Bernard (second term, class of 2021)
Fred Baron (first term, class of 2022)
Stephanie Delamaire (first term, class of 2022)
Helena Wright (first term, class of 2022)
James Brust (first term, class of 2023)
Christopher Lane (first term, class of 2023)

2019-2020 Officers and Board of Directors